Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Staff Directivo

Directorio Empresarial

 

Gerente General
Maria Eugenia Rave – maria.rave@rave.com.co

 

Director Comercial
Juan José Laverde – juan.laverde@rave.com.co

Director Seguros Empresariales y Personas
Jaime Rave M. – jaime.rave@rave.com.co

Director Seguros de Ingenieria
Daniel Gonzalez M. – daniel.gonzalez@rave.com.co

Directora Administrativa: Lina Echavarria –                                                 lina.echavarria@rave.com.co

Directora Cartera
Gloria Echeverri – gloria.echeverri@rave.com.co

Director Jurídico
Michael Camargo – michael.camargo@rave.com.co